Skip Navigation
Whether on the mound, green, or court, Eagles athletes thrive in an environment that glorifies Jesus Christ through athletics.

Fall


Cross Country

Lower School 

Middle School | Coach Lauren Crisp - Laurencrisp@fbaeagles.org

Upper School | Coach Nic Rizzi - Nicrizzi@fbaeagles.org

Cheerleading

Middle School | Coach Ami-Beth King - Amibethking@fbaeagles.org

Upper School | Coach Ami-Beth King - Amibethking@fbaeagles.org

Volleyball

Middle School | Coach Meghan Howell - Meghan.howell9@gmail.com

Upper School | Coach Alli Moser - Allimoser@fbaeagles.org

Golf

Upper School | Coach Karen Cox - Karencox@fbaeagles.org

Football

Middle School | Co-op with Grace Christian Academy

Upper School | Co-op with Grace Christian Academy

Soccer

Middle School Girls | Co-op with Berean Christian

Upper School Girls | Co-op with Berean Christian

Winter


Basketball

Middle School Girls

Middle School Boys

Upper School Girls | Coach Morgan Jones - Davidandmorgan2@gmail.com

Upper School Boys | Coach Kevin Alexander - Alexclanfamof8@gmail.com

Wrestling

Upper School | Co-op with Grace Christian Academy

Spring


Track & Field

Lower School | Coach Misty Caulineau - Mistycaulineau@fbaeagles.org

Middle School | Coach Misty Caulineau - Mistycaulineau@fbaeagles.org

Upper School | Coach Chris Kane - Chris.kane010@gmail.com

Soccer

Middle School Boys | Co-op with Berean Christian

Upper School Boys | Coach Darin Mercer - Darinmercer@fbcpowell.org

Golf

Middle School | Coach Johnny Cox - Johnnycox@fbaeagles.org

Tennis

Middle School | Coach Jim Strickland - Jimstrickland@fbaeagles.org

Upper School | Coach Jim Strickland - Jimstrickland@fbaeagles.org

Softball

Upper School

Baseball

Middle School | Co-op with Grace Christian Academy

Upper School | Co-op with Grace Christian Academy